top of page

General Feedback

Organizing Committee:


Neil Schweitzer, Northwestern University       

Rajamani Gounder, Purdue University             

Robert Rioux, Penn State University                

Aditya Bhan, University of Minnesota           

Ana Alba-Rubio, Clemson University                ​

David Flaherty, Georgia Tech          

Jesse Bond, Syracuse University         

Josh Schaidle, National Renewable Energy Lab

Justin Notestein, Northwestern University       

Kara Stowers, Brigham Young University         

Michelle Personick, Wesleyan University         

Pamela Chu, National Institute of Standards   

Phil Christopher, UC Santa Barbara

Praveen Bollini, University of Houston                   

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

You can also contact us by using this form:

Thanks for submitting!


Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page